Postcode Publications

Written by the people for the people

Wednesday, 25th Nov 2020

Home » Whats On » STANSTED PARK EVENTS

STANSTED PARK EVENTS

ROWLANDS CASTLE, HAMPSHIRE, PO9 6DX

Sunday 20th May - Solent MGs in The Park - See these classic cars in front of the House - 12pm-4pm

Thursday 24th May - Music Evening In the elegant Music Room of Stansted House 7:30pm

Friday 8th - Sunday 10th June - The Garden Show - A whole weekend of gardening heaven! 10am - 5pm daily

Sunday 17th June - Father's Day - Free entry to the House for all Fathers 1pm-5pm

Wednesday 20th June - The Importance of Being Earnest - The Pantaloons family outdoor theatre 6pm-9pm

Saturday 30th June & Sunday 1st July - The Nostalgia Show - Delight in a whimsical weekend of nostalgic music and all the charms of days gone by 10:30am-9pm

Tuesday 17th July - Il Divo - Outdoor concert
Castles and Country Tour

Monday 30th July - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Chapterhouse Theatre Company

From 12pm Friday 10th - Sunday 12th August - Flo Vibe - Retreat meets family festival with yoga, dance, live music & treatments in the woods

Wednesday 22nd August - Robin Hood and his Merry Men - Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Wednesday 28th August - Treasure Island
Boxtree Productions outdoor theatre

Sunday 2nd September - Hot Rod & Custom Car Show - With Victory Wheelers

Wednesday 26th September - Last Day of House Opening 1pm-5pm (last admission 4pm)

Sunday 21st - Sunday 27th October - Half term Halloween activities

Thursday 22nd - Sunday 25th November - Stansted Christmas Fayre

For more information visit our website or, contact the estate office on 023 9241 2265  enquiry@stanstedpark.co.uk

Posted on Tue, April 17 2018