Postcode Publications

Written by the people for the people

Friday, 4th Dec 2020

Home » Whats » HAYLING ISLAND HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY

HAYLING ISLAND HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY

Wednesday 22 February
Talk: "The Tuppenny Barn Project" by Maggie Haynes - 2.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Wednesday 22nd March
Talk: "The Samaritans" by Brian Stevely - 2.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Saturday 25th March
SPRING SHOW - 2pm at the Hayling Island Community Centre. See www.hihs.org.uk for full details

Wednesday 26th April
Talk: "A History of Vegetables" by Martyn Cox - 2.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Saturday 24th June
SUMMER SHOW - 2pm at the Hayling Island Community Centre. See www.hihs.org.uk for full details

Saturday 2nd September
AUTUMN SHOW - 2pm at the Hayling Island Community Centre. See www.hihs.org.uk for full details

Wednesday 20th September
Talk: "Confessions of a Gardener" by Alan Sargeant. - 2.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Wednesday 18th October Talk: Pippa Greenwood - "An Evening with Pippa" with questions and answers session. 7.30pm at the Hayling Island Community Centre. See www.hihs.org.uk for full details

Wednesday 22nd November
HIHS AGM. 7.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Wednesday 24th January 2018
Talk: "Growing Old Fashioned Flowers" by David Steading - 2.30pm at the URC Church Hall, Mengham

Posted on Wed, February 22 2017