Postcode Publications

Written by the people for the people

Friday, 14th Aug 2020

Home » Whats » Rowlands Castle Painting Society Meetings

Rowlands Castle Painting Society Meetings

Tuesday 4th Oct - 2pm - 4pm,
Workshop Life Group

Tuesday 11th Oct - 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Demonstration by professional artist Gary Miller in acrylics

Tuesday 18th Oct - 2pm - 4pm
Workshop Life Group

Tuesday 25th Oct - 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Workshop Debbie Bone W/C pencils

Tuesday 25th Oct 7.30pm - 9.30
Demonstration by professional artist Russ Calver in pastels Animal in Landscapes

Tuesday 1st Nov - 2.00pm - 4pm
Workshop Life group

Tuesday 8th Nov - 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Workshop David Collier W/C problem solving

Tuesday 8th Nov - 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Demonstration by professional artist Anne Chadwick in pastils

Tuesday 15th Nov - 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Workshop Life Group

Tuesday 22nd Nov - 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Workshop Nicky Verrechia pastels

Tuesday 22nd Nov - 7.30pm - 9.30pm
Demonstration by professional artist Norman Rossiter Animal portrait in acrylic.

Tuesday 13th Dec - 7.30pm
CHRISTMAS PARTY

Tuesday 3rd Jan - 2.00pm - 4pm
Workshop Life group

All to take place in the Rowlands Castle Parish Hall, Links Lane, Rowlands Castle, PO9 6AD

Visitors Afternoon Workshops £3 Evening Demonstrations £5 Yearly Subscriptions £30 from Oct 2016 - 2017

More information from 01243 374400 www.rowlandscastlepaintingsociety.org.uk

Posted on Wed, August 24 2016