Postcode Publications

Written by the people for the people

Thursday, 26th Nov 2020

Home » Whats » Shelley’s Creative Arts and Craft Market

Shelley’s Creative Arts and Craft Market

Now in its fifth year the craft market continues to provide a platform for local talented crafts people to sell a range of quality arts and crafts to local people and visitors to the area. Offering a variety of stalls, the Arts & Craft Market is held in the Methodist Church and Pastoral Centre situated in the Square in Emsworth. Entrance is free.

Since Christmas, the Stall holders have been busy creating new products for sale and all will be offering a new range in their collection. Shelley Price, who has always enjoyed creating arts and crafts with a particular passion for photography, said that this is an ideal opportunity for people to buy a unique gift.

We have a number of regular stalls offering a variety of products including pastel art, photographic art, jewellery, greetings cards, acrylic painted accessories, soft furnishings, shabby chic and wool craft. We also have other visiting stalls when available so please note that the range of stalls can vary each week.

We are always looking for a new craft to join us so if you are a local arts or crafts person and would like more information or are thinking of renting a stall then please contact Shelley to discuss on 07812 938719, or by email to shelley@shelleyscreativearts.co.uk.

Do come along and join us, we would love to see you. Also please check out our Facebook page, ShelleysCreativeArts, or visit the web page: www.shelleyscreativearts.co.uk

DATES FOR 2017
Sat 22nd April -
l0am - 2pm
Fri 12th May - 1pm - 4pm
Sat 27th May - l0am - 2pm
Fri 9th June - 1pm - 4pm
Fri 16th June - 1pm - 4pm
Sat 24th June - l0am - 2pm
Fri 7th July - 1pm - 4pm
Fri 14th July - 1pm - 4pm
Sat 29th July - l0am - 2pm
Fri 11th August - 1pm - 4pm
Sat 26th August - l0am - 2pm

Posted on Wed, April 19 2017